- Duration of the descent -
2H30
+ 30 min of walk of approach and return.

- Not to forget -
Swimsuit
Good shoes of type Sneakers/Rando
Bottle of water

- Rates -
Individual :   35 €
Groups of 6 to 8 people :   30 €
Works Council - Enterprises - Associations :
Consult us

  

CANYON OF THE SOUCY

             Canyon of initiation par excellence more often called “aquatic hike”.

             The Canyon of Soucy is a true blooming due to the sculpture of Water in these throats. One ideal half-day in family with the children within a natural and magic framework, near Anduze on the commune of Estréchure in Gard.

           20 min with the free shuttle of Bambou Canyon to the carpark at the bottom of canyon. A small walk of approach through the Cevennes chestnut groves and farmhouses will bring us at the beginning of the Bridge Romain of Soucy.

           Here the river of the Roach becomes narrower and allows an unforgettable descent in family. Many jumps (no obligatory) and tobogans will charm smaller with largest. To note a ludic tyrolienne “Splash” who finishes in a clear water and moderate.


           Meeting place at Bambou Canyon at the Gîte de Cabanis - Ferme de Cabanis in Anduze at 8:30 or 13:30 for your half-days.

- Durée de la descente -
2H30
+ 30 min de marche d'approche et retour.

- Ne pas oublier -
Maillot de bain
Chaussures Type Baskets/Rando
Bouteille d'eau

- Tarifs -
Individuel :   35 €
Groupes de 6 à 8 personnes :   30 €
CE - Entreprises - Associations :
Nous consulter

  

CANYON DU SOUCY

             Canyon d' initiation par excellence plus souvent appelé "randonnée aquatique".

             Le Canyon du Soucy est un véritable épanouissement dû à la sculpture de l"eau dans ces gorges. Une demi- journée idéale en famille avec les enfants dans un cadre naturel et magique, à proximité d'Anduze sur la commune d'Estréchure dans le Gard.

           A 20 min avec la navette gratuite de Bambou Canyon jusqu'au parking au pied du canyon. Une petite marche d'approche à travers les chataigneraies et les mas cévénols nous amèneront au départ du Pont Romain du Soucy.

           Ici la rivière du Gardon devient plus étroite et permet une descente inoubliable en famille. De nombreux sauts ( aucun obligatoire) et tobogans raviront du plus petit au plus grand. A noter une tyrolienne ludique "Splash" qui finit dans une eau limpide et tempérée.


           Rendez vous à Bambou Canyon au Gîte de Cabanis - Ferme de Cabanis à Anduze à 8H30 ou 13H30 pour vos demi-journées.